NextGen Property Management Google Reviews

google
Naz B
May 29, 2024

Finally property managers who actually manage a property rather than just collecting rent. The best experience we have had with property managers. They are very knowledgeable and experienced. We had a challenging tenancy and Chris and Patty took over during this difficult period. They calmly guided us through the process, protecting us whilst respecting the tenant’s rights. The entire process was made easier because of their calm and humorous personality. We look forward to having a long lasting relationship with them.

google
Jeffrey Truong
May 17, 2024

Good communications. They are very accommodating and easy to talk to, good at explaining things

google
Lewis Lee
May 10, 2024

We would like to thank NextGen Property Management team for all the work they put in to help us rent out our apartment in a challenging market! Chris, Patty and Stephen have the utmost professionalism, attentiveness and care in everything that they do. They kept us well informed of the progress of open inspections, and provided constant communication in all matters, which was extremely important to us as landlord's. We would recommend them without hesitation!

google
Mohit Wadhwani
April 30, 2024

Great experience Very helpful Highly recommended

google
Steve Parkes
March 21, 2024

I couldn't be happier with Chris and the NextGen team. From the moment I contacted them I found them to be friendly, attentive and professional with an easy streamlined approach to getting my property on the market and finding a tenant. Some minor repairs were required that I requested NextGen to handle. They did so promptly with minimal cost to me. I highly recommend NextGen to anyone wanting to lease out or rent a property.

google
Feitong Lu
February 18, 2024

I had an excellent experience with my rental property agency, thanks to Chris! The entire process was incredibly smooth, with timely and pleasant communication. I highly recommend their services!

google
Jenny mai
February 13, 2024

Chris provides exceptional service, going above and beyond in finding tenants and managing our property on a daily basis. He treats our property as if it were his own and cares for the tenants like they are his own family. A truly outstanding 10 out of 5 service!

google
angelo santiago
February 12, 2024

great communication and very kind to help us with getting settled and even helped us clean the apartment prior to moving in. Appreciate that. Thank you!

google
Liang Zhi Qing
January 19, 2024

i love!

google
Sou Wai Chin
December 24, 2023
google
Swetha Puthi
December 15, 2023

The whole process was well managed and executed.Easy to communicate and plan property management, very happy with the Nextgen property management in Campsie area.

google
Oliver France
December 11, 2023

Chris and the team are super respectful and understanding.

google
Dave Vered
December 11, 2023

Chirs and the team at NextGet manage my property in Rose Bay and do a really fantastic job. As a landlord that lives in the UK, they bend over backwards to make time to connect at difficult hours and are always efficient and great to deal with.

google
Winston Vuong
December 11, 2023

Thank you to Chris and the wonderful team at NextGen Property for their outstanding level of service! You guys have exceeded my expectations and I am so grateful for all the advice that you guys have provided to me as a landlord. Thank you for your help! 🙂

google
Ann Chan
November 12, 2023

Is fun , will come again next time

google
Seung Hwan Park
November 6, 2023

They are professional, kind and fast. Especially, stephen who organised my new lease this time, no headaches at all, everything went smoothly, he even checked after I moved in if there is a problem or not. The best agent I have had so far. I definitely recommend this NextGen Property agent

google
潘柯瑾
October 28, 2023
google
Nabila Khan
October 27, 2023

I want to send a big thank you for all the work you’ve done for us these past years. You were always so helpful in our need. You Always provided prompt replies to our questions and took action whenever we needed. I have come across some other real estate companies too in Sydney and Melbourne, but never found any of them helpful like you NextGen. We appreciate your kindness and care for your clients. I would like to refer you to my friends, family, and colleagues who need real estate assistance in the future. Chris, Dahna, Dorissa and the whole team are absolutely amazing. Thank you.

google
Peter Schneider
October 20, 2023

Nice people, good communicators, happy tenant.

google
Daniel Spigelman
October 20, 2023

NextGen are a real pleasure to deal with, I have been using them to rent out my flat for years and have zero complaints. Very friendly, always accomodate my requests and happy to give genuine advice, would highly recommend them to anyone!

google
Ella Chung
October 15, 2023

Good Karaoke system need to improve

google
Matthew Hirsh
September 10, 2023
google
Cindy Brooks
September 7, 2023

Chris and the team at NextGen have gone above and beyond. I have had experience with many property managers over the years and none have been as attentive as Chris. He really is balanced between the landlord and the tenant and I know he is fair with his requests.

google
Shinn Cheah
September 1, 2023

Great and fun place, hope to visit again.

google
Yvonne Lee
August 22, 2023

Great agents and really understand landlord's needs. They have recently worked tirelessly to get a great tenant in for my property. Thanks to the team Chris, Patty and Stephen for all your help.

google
qaseh niqbal
August 21, 2023

Guys you should try. Must try. Very very fun & enjoy. Their service very good. If u guys need something fun, must choose NEXT GEN. BEST EVER. Your money very worth it. Next time, I will come again.

google
Sarah Sultan
August 10, 2023

These guys are the dream team! Since my first interaction with Chris, it’s been nothing but a positive experience. Special shout out to Dorrisa - you’re a superstar! Love all your work. If you are looking for a new Property Manager, take this as your sign, you will not regret it!!

google
Hugh Thornton
July 5, 2023

Chris and the Team at NextGen Property offer a wealth of experience and expertise when it comes to property management, chris is extremely pleasant and personable to deal with and I would recommend using NextGen. Chris is a strong communicator and liaises directly with his clients and their tenants. Thank you Chris.

google
TWF F.
June 29, 2023

Chris and the team are amazing. Keep up the great work

google
chris adamson
June 29, 2023

Had the absolute pleasure of working with the NextGen team over the last 4 years. Professional, proactive and have exceeded all expectations. 10/10

google
Yuhanis Yusof
June 24, 2023

Very recommended! Suitable for all age group👍

google
Bijan Kardouni
June 22, 2023

Very professional and friendly team. Chris is our property manager, and his work ethics, friendly manners and professionalism are extraordinary.

google
Peter Vertsonis
May 30, 2023

I have had the pleasure of using NextGen as my property manager, and I must say that they have exceeded my expectations in every way. From the moment I engaged their services, it was clear that I had made the right choice. First and foremost, NextGen demonstrated exceptional professionalism and expertise. They possess an in-depth knowledge of the property management industry and are well-versed in all legal and regulatory matters. This gave me great confidence that my property was in capable hands. Communication is key when it comes to property management, and NextGen excels in this aspect. They were always prompt in responding to my queries and provided regular updates on the status of my property. Their team is friendly, courteous, and attentive, ensuring that all my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. NextGen's attention to detail is truly commendable. They meticulously handled all the paperwork, rental agreements, and tenant screenings, leaving me with a sense of security knowing that every aspect was thoroughly taken care of. Their dedication to maintaining the property and ensuring that it remains in optimal condition is also remarkable. Another aspect that sets NextGen apart is their commitment to transparency. They provided detailed financial reports and ensured that all income and expenses were accurately accounted for. Their financial management skills are top-notch, and I always felt confident that my investment was being handled with utmost care. Lastly, I must mention NextGen's tenant selection process. They have an efficient screening system in place, which resulted in high-quality tenants for my property. I appreciate their commitment to finding reliable and responsible tenants, which has significantly reduced any potential risks and maximized my rental income. In conclusion, I cannot recommend NextGen enough as a property management service. They have truly gone above and beyond in every aspect of their work. With their professionalism, excellent communication, attention to detail, transparency, and tenant selection, they have proven to be an outstanding property management company. If you are in search of a property manager, look no further than NextGen - they are simply the best! Five stars all the way!

google
Ximena Rey
May 18, 2023
google
Linda Na
May 15, 2023

Chris and his team are fantastic. We are tenants and feel very well looked after by NextGen. Responsive and professional. One of the best in the business from tenant care perspective! Thank you very much!

google
Michael Tierney
March 23, 2023

Very friendly, professional and easy to deal with thanks

google
Iqinn Tong
March 16, 2023
google
EJ Amanda Diamante
March 15, 2023

Chris and team have been our saviour! We are now based overseas and had an awful experience with another property manager. Chris took on the challenge with great professionalism and proactivity. We are so happy that our property is in good hands now. Not only are they responsive and knowledgable but they have gone above and beyond with the level of service they provide. Highly recommend them if you are looking for reliable people to manage your rental property.

google
Kay Panuncialman
March 13, 2023

I could not be happier dealing with NextGen Property on my first investment. NextGen really knew the market and used its experience to get the best rental return and importantly the best tenant. Thank you Chris and team. Kay

google
Alistair King
March 5, 2023
google
Grace Hyde
February 23, 2023

We recently moved into our rental property and the team at NextGen have done an amazing job at welcoming us into our new home. The property was immaculate, there was even hand soap in the bathroom and kitchen upon arrival and toilet paper, which was really helpful on moving day! The team has been very helpful with any questions we’ve had and have followed up straight away. Especially thank you to Dahnna, who I have been mainly communicating with and also Chris. Would highly recommend your agency to anyone looking for a rental or any owner who wishes to rent out their property:)

google
Ali Elmir
February 16, 2023

The renting a property from next gen was a truly exceptional experience from start to finish. Throughout my dealings with Chris, Stephen and Patty, they are willing to go out and beyond if you have any issues which is rare in a professional and extremely fair manner. They're always available to talk to answer any questions no matter how big or small they are.